To Get Personalised contents and be able to add items to your favourites, please Sign In or Sign Up          

Abuja Young Entrepreneurs Awards (AYE)

Events » Corporate & Seminars » Cinema/Theatres



Abuja Young Entrepreneurs Awards (AYE)
The maiden edition of  The Abuja Young Entrepreneurs Awards (AYE Awards) aimed at honoring and celebrating young and outstanding individuals in the nation’s capital city, will finally take place this Friday. The event which is described by the organizers as a night of glamour and entertainment will be hosted by Matilda Duncan of Rhythm FM  and the very dapper Ebuka Obi-Uchendu. There will be musical performances by Wizkid, Omawumi, White Nigerian and Bikiya Graham-Douglas. Also scheduled to make appearances are comic acts – Chigurl and Ajebo. This event will also see a mini fashion show where Dzyn couture, House of Farrah, Ms Makor, Reedas and Serendipity will showcase some of their most creative pieces.
Date: Friday 20th April 2012
Time: 6 PM – 10 PM
Venue: The Abuja International Conference Center, Abuja
Ticket Prices: Students & Corpers With I.D N 2,500 | Regular N 5000 | VIP N 20,000 (Table of 8 – N 140,000)
Ticket Locations: Asokoro – Dzyn Couture, Asokoro Mall, TY Danjuma Crescent, Abuja | Maitama – Studio 24 (Opp. Transcorp Hilton), Frutta Ice Bar, 3 Salt Lake Street , off Usuma Street, Maitama, Abuja | Garki – Hawthorn Suites, Beside Sahad Stores, Garki, Abuja | Wuse II – Medicaid Diagnostics, 3 Libreville Street, off Aminu Kano, Street, Wuse II, Abuja |  Brides and Babies, 130 Aminu Kano Street, Wuse II, Abuja | The Nail Bar, 124 Aminu Kano Street, Wuse II, Abuja | Just Unique, K-City Plaza, Wuse II, Abuja | Exclusive Stores, Wuse II, Abuja | Studio 24, Adetokunbo Ademola Street, Wuse II, Abuja
Contact: For more info and general enquiries, Call 08098389882 | E-mail | Follow them on Twitter @ayeawards | Check out their Facebook Page | Log on to their Website –




Article credit: Bella Naija

For more Nigerian news:



Find Us On Facebook

Tags:     Abuja Young Entrepreneurs Awards (AYE)